Water Torture - Discography CD


Spanning material recorded between 2011 and 2013 consisting of 54 tracks from their un-released self titled debut, shellfire ep and splits with Sea of Shit, The Downgoing, Six Brew Bantha, Corrupt Bastards and Suffering Mind. This record is for anyone who's missed something along the way, maybe a rare tape or one of the now out of print 7". For fans of Bastard Noise/MITB, Iron Lung and The Endless Blockade. The CD version also features 26 bonus material noise tracks, re-mixes and un-released live songs!

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Mannequin Rein

Copyright © 2018 Mannequin Rein Recordings. All Rights Reserved.